Supervisor of Elections Staff

Picture of Jerry Holland Jerry Holland
Supervisor of Elections
Jholland@coj.net
904-255-8683
Picture of Cliff Almazan Cliff Almazan
Director of Information Systems
calmazan@coj.net
904-255-3525
Picture of Robert Baier Robert Baier
Mail Ballot Specialist
rbaier@coj.net
904-255-3528
Picture of Yadira Botero Yadira Botero
Financial Officer
boteroy@coj.net
904-255-3441
Picture of Carolyn Berry Carolyn Berry
Elections Assistant
berrycarol@coj.net
904-255-8683
Picture of Ryan Brown Ryan Brown
Voting Warehouse Technician
rnbrown@coj.net
904-255-3534
Picture of Brenda Byles Brenda Byles
Elections Aide
bbyles@coj.net
904-255-3416
Picture of Cole Cannon Cole Cannon
Voting Systems
ccannon@coj.net
904-255-3466
Picture of Trish Carter Trish Carter
Director of Voter Services
pcarter@coj.net
904-255-8683
Picture of Jennifer Casey Jennifer Casey
Education and Community Outreach Specialist
jenniferc@coj.net
904-255-3424
Picture of Autumn Cato Autumn Cato
Elections Services Specialist
autumnf@coj.net
904-255-3413
Picture of Cody Childress Cody Childress
Director of Elections Center
cchildress@coj.net
904-255-3533
Picture of Greg Clark Greg Clark
Director of Education, Outreach, and Poll Worker Recruitment
gaclark@coj.net
904-255-3422
Picture of Bobbie Davis Bobbie Davis
Voter Services
bobbied@coj.net
904-255-3414
Picture of Cierra Fackler Cierra Fackler
Director of Candidates
cfackler@coj.net
904-255-3429
Picture of Melody Fordan Melody Fordan
Elections Assistant II
mfordan@coj.net
904-255-3427
Picture of Justin Gicalone Justin Gicalone
Deputy Supervisor of Elections
jgicalone@coj.net
904-255-3412
Picture of Darwin Griffin Darwin Griffin
Absentee Ballot Coordinator
darwing@coj.net
904-255-3530
Picture of Linda Hinson Linda Hinson
Military Affairs Specialist
lhinson@coj.net
904-255-3430
Picture of Gwen Johnson Gwen Johnson
Elections Assistant II
gwenj@coj.net
904-255-8683
Picture of Maggie Johnson Maggie Johnson
Military and Overseas Specialist
maggiej@coj.net
904-255-3431
Picture of James Joyner James Joyner
Voting Warehouse Technician
jjoyner@coj.net
904-255-3531
Picture of Monica Lozano Monica Lozano
Voting Systems Junior
mlozano@coj.net
904-255-3435
Picture of Stephanie Mann Stephanie Mann
Elections Assistant III
manns@coj.net
904-255-8683
Picture of Starla Mable Starla Mabe
Executive Assistant/ HR Coordinator
smabe@coj.net
904-255-3523
Picture of Donna McCall Donna McCall
Elections Assistant
donnam@coj.net
904-255-8683
Picture of Robert Phillips Robert Phillips
Special Assistant to the SOE
phillips@coj.net
904-255-3436
Picture of Sommer Sallette Sommer Sallette
Assistant Elections Officer
shinson@coj.net
904-255-3439

Sawczyn

Jaime Sawczyn
Precinct Facilities Coordinator
JSawczyn@coj.net
904-255-3535
Picture of Julie Smith Julie Smith
Elections Assistant III
jusmith@coj.net
904-255-3425
Picture of Marilyn Stanley Marilyn Stanley
Elections Assistant III
mstanley@coj.net
904-255-3432
Picture of Aries Torres Aries Torres
Assistant Elections Officer-GIS
atorres@coj.net
904-219-9302
Picture of Roxy Tyler Roxy Tyler
Education and Community Outreach Specialist
rtyler@coj.net
904-255-3411
Picture of Angelia Wiggins Angelia Wiggins
Elections Aide
awiggins@coj.net
904-255-3415